Bill Burress

Bill Burress

President
bill@seiffertlumber.com
Brian Engelbrecht

Brian Engelbrecht

Outside Sales
brian@seiffertlumber.com

Nick Swanson

Nick Swanson

Outside Sales
nick@seiffertlumber.com
Jeremy Devol

Jeremy Devol

Outside Sales, Windows & Doors
jeremy@seiffertlumber.com
Cory Clemons

Cory Clemons

Inside Sales, Windows and Doors
cory@seiffertlumber.com
Debbie Elliott

Debbie Elliott

Kitchen and Bath Designer
debbie@seiffertlumber.com

Annette Larssen

Annette Larssen

Kitchen and Bath Sales
annette@seiffertlumber.com
Missy Wilson

Missy Wilson

Kitchen and Bath Designer
missy@seiffertlumber.com
Nathan Burress

Nathan Burress

Design Consultant
nathan@seiffertlumber.com
Glenda Sprout

Glenda Sprout

Sales Administrator
glenda@seiffertlumber.com

Nate Carlton

Nate Carlton

Warehouse Manager
nate@seiffertlumber.com
Dave Mitchell

Dave Mitchell

Yard Supervisor
dave@seiffertlumber.com
Ian Schroeder

Ian Schroeder

Building Designer
ian@seiffertlumber.com
Michelle Neels

Michelle Neels

Bookkeeping
michelle@seiffertlumber.com

Rich Hakes

Rich Hakes

Sales Consultant
rich@seiffertlumber.com