Bill Burress

Bill Burress

President
bill@seiffertlumber.com
Nathan Burress

Nathan Burress

Vice President
nathan@seiffertlumber.com
Jeremy Devol

Jeremy Devol

Manager, Windows & Doors

jeremy@seiffertlumber.com

Nick Swanson

Nick Swanson

Outside Sales
nick@seiffertlumber.com
Cory Clemons

Cory Clemons

Inside Sales, Windows and Doors
cory@seiffertlumber.com
Brian Engelbrecht

Brian Engelbrecht

Outside Sales
brian@seiffertlumber.com

Annette Larssen

Annette Larssen

Kitchen and Bath Sales
annette@seiffertlumber.com
Missy Wilson

Missy Wilson

Kitchen and Bath Designer
missy@seiffertlumber.com
Ian Schroeder

Ian Schroeder

Building Designer
ian@seiffertlumber.com
Jennifer Linares

Jennifer Linares

Building Designer
jenny@seiffertlumber.com
Nate Carlton

Nate Carlton

Warehouse Manager
nate@seiffertlumber.com
Rich Hakes

Rich Hakes

Sales Consultant
rich@seiffertlumber.com
Michelle Neels

Michelle Neels

Bookkeeping
michelle@seiffertlumber.com

Glenda Sprout

Glenda Sprout

Sales Administrator
glenda@seiffertlumber.com
Christen Baxa

Christen Baxa

Kitchen & Bath Designer
christen@seiffertlumber.com
Mark Masterson

Mark Masterson

Estimator
markm@seiffertlumber.com
Nate Devol

Nate Devol

Sales Consultant

nated@seiffertlumber.com

Brad Wulf

Brad Wulf

Warehouse
Adam Hignite

Adam Hignite

Deliveries
Justin Evans

Justin Evans

Deliveries