Seiffert Building Supplies

For Over 130 years * Forever Local * Forever Family * Forever Service

Nathan Burress

Nathan Burress

President
nathan@seiffertlumber.com
Jeremy Devol

Jeremy Devol

Sales Manager

jeremy@seiffertlumber.com

Sara Tomasson

Sara Tomasson

Marketing Manager

sarat@seiffertlumber.com

Nick Swanson

Nick Swanson

Outside Sales
nick@seiffertlumber.com
Brian Engelbrecht

Brian Engelbrecht

Outside Sales
brian@seiffertlumber.com

Missy Wilson

Missy Wilson

Kitchen and Bath Designer
missy@seiffertlumber.com
Annette Larssen

Annette Larssen

Kitchen and Bath Sales
annette@seiffertlumber.com
Nate Devol

Nate Devol

Sales Consultant

nated@seiffertlumber.com

Ian Schroeder

Ian Schroeder

Building Designer
ian@seiffertlumber.com
Jennifer Linares

Jennifer Linares

Building Designer
jenny@seiffertlumber.com
Cory Clemons

Cory Clemons

Inside Sales, Windows and Doors
cory@seiffertlumber.com
Rob Snell

Rob Snell

Outside Sales – Windows & Doors
robs@seiffertlumber.com
Michelle Neels

Michelle Neels

Bookkeeping
michelle@seiffertlumber.com

Glenda Sprout

Glenda Sprout

Sales Administrator
glenda@seiffertlumber.com
Mark Szemkus

Mark Szemkus

Store Sales

marks@seiffertlumber.com

Nate Carlton

Nate Carlton

Warehouse Manager
nate@seiffertlumber.com
Justin Evans

Justin Evans

Deliveries
Adam Hignite

Adam Hignite

Deliveries
Brad Wulf

Brad Wulf

Warehouse
Brian Anderson

Brian Anderson

Warehouse
Gizmo

Gizmo

Office Dog